CONTACT US

Tell us about your project and the materials you require and we will guide you. Whether you have a big idea or need assistance with a building project, our sales team is here to help you make your metals purchasing experience seamless.

Phone
(800) 462-2616
(518) 590-7233

Fax
(518) 235-2042

Email
info@kivortsteel.com

Mail
380 Hudson River Road
Waterford, NY 12188

Receiving

Austin Edwards
Ext. 107
receiving@kivortsteel.com

Sales

Mike Lynch
Ext: 101
mlynch@kivortsteel.com

Paul Connors
Ext: 110
paul@kivortsteel.com

Tylor Balch
Ext: 104
tylor@kivortsteel.com

Seth Raymond
Ext: 113
seth@kivortsteel.com

Matthew Nopper
Ext: 121
matthew@kivortsteel.com

Accounts Receivable

Alex Scheuermann
Ext. 120
ar@kivortsteel.com

Accounts Payable

Linda Plemenik
Ext. 115
ap@kivortsteel.com

Warehouse Supervisor

Tim Lutgens
Ext. 108
timlutgens@kivortsteel.com