Thank you for your interest in contacting Kivort Steel! Please find the contact you wish to seek below. We welcome your questions, comments or feedback at any time.

Phone

(800) 462-2616

Fax

(518) 235-2042

Sales


Mike Lynch

Ext: 101
mlynch@kivortsteel.com

Paul Connors
Ext: 110
paul@kivortsteel.com

Ryan Grant
Ext: 104
ryan@kivortsteel.com

Seth Raymond
Ext: 113
seth@kivortsteel.com

Hayden Stock
Ext: 107
hayden@kivortsteel.com

 

 

 

 

 

Accounts Payable


Robert Kivort
Ext: 102
robert@kivortsteel.com

 

Accounts Receivable


Michael Polishchuk
Ext: 103
michael@kivortsteel.com

 

Human Resources


Jocelyn Kivort
Ext: 107
jocelyn@kivortsteel.com

 

Office Manager


William Petel
Ext: 105
bill@kivortsteel.com